Loading...

Reviews

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Allegro at Tanoan Apartments in Albuquerque, NM. Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At Allegro at Tanoan, we strive to fully design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Allegro at Tanoan so that we can continue to improve. Here, our current and future residents are our top priority.

A
07/12/2018

Awesome place to live. Safe. Good staff!

N
07/11/2018


N
07/11/2018


C
07/11/2018

Love living here. Exceptional and wonderful staff.

C
07/11/2018

Love living here. Exceptional and wonderful staff.

K
07/11/2018

I loved calling this place home for six years. You can't beat the views and proximity to the trails. I rarely heard any noise from neighbors. Walking distance to Albertsons and yoga a major plus!

K
07/11/2018

I loved calling this place home for six years. You can't beat the views and proximity to the trails. I rarely heard any noise from neighbors. Walking distance to Albertsons and yoga a major plus!

M
07/11/2018

The office staff is very pleasant to deal with. Very helpful with any issues you have. Maintenance staff is very knowledgeable. A take care of any maintenance issues in a very timely manner. The apartment complex itself is very well maintained. The area is quite peaceful.

M
07/11/2018

The office staff is very pleasant to deal with. Very helpful with any issues you have. Maintenance staff is very knowledgeable. A take care of any maintenance issues in a very timely manner. The apartment complex itself is very well maintained. The area is quite peaceful.

R
07/11/2018



Call Us
(505) 332-9000
Address
6601 TENNYSON STREET NE
ALBUQUERQUE, NEW MEXICO 87111
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am – 6:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 5:00pm

play-button