Loading...

Reviews

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Allegro at Tanoan Apartments in Albuquerque, NM. Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At Allegro at Tanoan, we strive to fully design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Allegro at Tanoan so that we can continue to improve. Here, our current and future residents are our top priority.

C
04/28/2022

Ivan and Jorge came after hours and fixed an emergency plumbing problem flooding my bathroom. They were responsive, pleasant and professional. Kudos to Allegro maintenance whether during or after office hours

B
04/06/2022

The office is grate there maintenance team is also outstanding 👍🏾🔥🔥

C
02/24/2022

Verified Resident

Maintenance
Maintenance crew did an awesome job in cleaning out dryer filter, so my dryer is actually drying! They were timely, professional and thorough, cleaning up too.

j
02/17/2022

Beautiful facility, and incredibly helpful staff has made the rental process a joy.

L
12/14/2021

Verified Resident

Complement Ann and James
I would like to complement both Ann and James for the outstanding job they do. While the apartment manager was recently out for a few weeks, Ann was by herself in the office, as the assistant manager had not yet been hired. There were times she had several people in the office and the phone was ringing off the hook. She was always very professional with the residents giving them the attention they needed while attempting to meet their requests. Additionally there was several weeks that James was without help for maintenance of the apartments. He too was a great asset. He was always helpful and patient with the residents although being pulled in multiple directions. Allegro @ Tanoan is very fortunate to have both Ann and James as a part of the team!!!

M
12/08/2021

Verified Resident

Extremely professional response always
The staff of Allegro are extremely professional and care. The staff always are fast to respond to all issues I have brought up. The staff follow up on all issues to ensure It was resolved efficiently and professionally. The staff maintain a safe and clean environment of the Allegro Apartment complex. The staff have a warm and welcome response, while always maintaining a higher standard of professional quality. This makes it a great living environment.

M
11/18/2021

I have lived here for a little over 7 years and it's been a great place to live. The staff, managment, and maintenance are always great and very helpful.

L
09/21/2021

Great place, but needs staffing. It's difficult to get items done if they don't have staff to complete tasks.

A
07/09/2021

Moving into my apartment, it’s been the best decision thus far! Everything is clean! The views are great! The manager Reina and Ann are terrific!

A
07/09/2021

Moving into my apartment, it’s been the best decision thus far! Everything is clean! The views are great! The manager Reina and Ann are terrific!


Call Us
(505) 332-9000
Address
6601 TENNYSON STREET NE
ALBUQUERQUE, NEW MEXICO 87111
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:30am to 5:30 pm
Saturday: 10am-5pm
Sunday: Closed

play-button