Loading...

Reviews | Allegro at Tanoan Apartments

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Allegro at Tanoan Apartments in Albuquerque, NM. Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our Albuquerque apartments, we strive to fully design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Allegro at Tanoan so that we can continue to improve. Here, our current and future residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our apartments in Albuquerque, and see for yourself better living.

L
06/16/2020

Verified Resident

We love it here!
The staff is awesome, the location is great, it's quiet, and most importantly, we feel safe here. Recently a package storage unit was put in for the security of our packages & we were so happy because packages get stolen occasionally & we saw a UPS driver who had a knee injury, hauling a heavy package up the stairs. Since deliveries have gone up tremendously because we've all been at home, delivery drivers are expected to do a lot more. Bravo Allegro!!

D
04/08/2020

Verified Resident

Management is professional and extremely helpful
Working with Yvette has been a pleasure. She has been extremely helpful in taking care of any and all issues I’ve experienced here at Allegro at Tanoan. She really takes the time in making sure that the families here are taken care of and that to me is an important factor when deciding where to live.

M
03/17/2020

Verified Resident

Love it here!
I really do love living here and am so glad I chose Allegro at Tanoan. The front office personnel are extremely helpful, the maintenance staff is exceptional, the neighbors are to die for (quiet and always friendly), the apartment itself is spacious and comfortable, and the area can't be beat. This is a wonderful place to live!

C
02/14/2020

Verified Resident

Great Staff
I have lived here for almost 2 years and have found both office and maintenance staff to be friendly, courteous and attentive to tenants needs. I recently experienced flooding and collapsing ceiling in a bathroom due to upstairs neighbors overfilled tub. Maintenance came in on a Saturday to check it and request neighbor to be more cautious when filling tub. The maintenance staff completed the repair professionally, always courteous and cleaning up after. Staff is awesome!

P
01/17/2020

I have been in awe of the response I always get to any requests for maintenance. The staff is very professional and their timely response is always very friendly. I have resided here for almost year and feel very fortunate to have made a wise choice in selecting allegro. GOOD JOB!!

S
01/01/2020

I moved in during December 2019. I had been working with Tina Chavez for sometime to secure an apartment for when I moved. She did an outstanding job and made sure that everything was ready for my move-in. The office staff is fantastic and very attentive. The apartment, grounds and clubhouse are extremely clean. I would highly recommend!

C
11/08/2019


S
10/18/2019

Verified Resident

Wonderful Office Staff
I have been working with Tina C. since July to prepare for a move to Albuquerque. I was extremely impressed with her professionalism while touring the apartments and her knowledge about the complex and what would be involved with a cross-country move. She has been a pleasure to work with throughout this process. I am looking forward to making Allegro my future home.

C
08/25/2019

We moved in two weeks ago and have had a great experience! The office staff are all very nice. We had a few checklist issues and James in maintenance has been amazing in addressing them all quickly. However, the pool/spa is open 24 hours and the loud pool activity at midnight/2am has made us rethink our plan to stay for very long.

j
08/20/2019



Call Us
(505) 332-9000
Address
6601 TENNYSON STREET NE
ALBUQUERQUE, NEW MEXICO 87111
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am – 6:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 5:00pm

play-button