Loading...

Reviews | Allegro at Tanoan Apartments

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Allegro at Tanoan apartments! At Allegro at Tanoan Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
11/08/2019


S
10/18/2019

Verified Resident

Wonderful Office Staff
I have been working with Tina C. since July to prepare for a move to Albuquerque. I was extremely impressed with her professionalism while touring the apartments and her knowledge about the complex and what would be involved with a cross-country move. She has been a pleasure to work with throughout this process. I am looking forward to making Allegro my future home.

C
08/25/2019

We moved in two weeks ago and have had a great experience! The office staff are all very nice. We had a few checklist issues and James in maintenance has been amazing in addressing them all quickly. However, the pool/spa is open 24 hours and the loud pool activity at midnight/2am has made us rethink our plan to stay for very long.

j
08/20/2019


S
08/08/2019

Verified Resident

Excellent Front Office Staff (Tina Chavez)!
I just wanted to thank Tina Chavez for all her help during my limited time for my apartment search. She was extremely professional and helpful throughout the entire application process. I'm hoping that there will be availability when I am ready to move in November!

C
08/08/2019

We moved in two weeks ago and have had a great experience! The office staff are all very nice. We had a few checklist issues and James in maintenance has been amazing in addressing them all quickly. We are very happy we chose Allegro!

P
07/08/2019

My experience with allegro was outstanding. The response to my extraordinary requests was so prompt. I required an immediate occupancy and the staff was wonderful in taking care of my needs. I have heard of so many nightmares in this type of situation and I was pleasantly surprised that the staff here made sure that my move was smooth and professionally accomplished. The maintenance staff has always been very responsive to my requests (usually within a couple of hours). I couldn’t be more pleased. Kudos to them all.

J
06/13/2019

I love living at Allegro at Tanoan, it checks all of the boxes for me, and the staff is very helpful. I've outlined some of the reasons why I love this place below: - Amazing location! Out of the front gate I have direct access to hiking and walking trails that I can take my dog out on. These are trails that overlook the city of ABQ and give beautiful views at sunrise and sunset. The dog can be off leash in most areas when others are not around (technically not allowed but very doable). Additionally, I can get on my mountain bike from my door and ride trails all the way up to the Elena Gallegos Open Space area. If you want to drive to the open space area (where there are countless beautiful trails), it is just a short 4 minute drive from the gate. - Safe, secure feeling. The people here are friendly and the apartments themselves are at the end of the road and not surrounded by anything but trails and country club homes. It gives the feeling of security and also has less noise. The community is gated as well. - Great amenities. The pool, hot tub, and sauna are great and provide some relaxation after long days. The gym is being renovated right now so I can't review that part, but I expect it will be quality. - Friendly staff. One thing that impressed me right from the start was Yvette from the front office. Because no apartments were available originally, Yvette put me on a list and immediately called me when what I was looking for became available. She was great at communicating and made me feel confident about my choice to move the complex. She even held the apartment for me for two weeks so that I could start my lease the day I moved to ABQ. Upon arriving, my AC wasn't working but the staff quickly got it fixed in under two hours. That is the fastest service I have ever had at an apartment! Couldn't be happier here! Thanks Yvette and Jill!

H
06/04/2019


j
05/22/2019



Call Us
(505) 332-9000
Address
6601 TENNYSON STREET NE
ALBUQUERQUE, NEW MEXICO 87111
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:30 am – 5:30pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 5:00pm