Loading...

Reviews

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Allegro at Tanoan Apartments in Albuquerque, NM. Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At Allegro at Tanoan, we strive to fully design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Allegro at Tanoan so that we can continue to improve. Here, our current and future residents are our top priority.

L
09/21/2021

Great place, but needs staffing. It's difficult to get items done if they don't have staff to complete tasks.

A
07/09/2021

Moving into my apartment, it’s been the best decision thus far! Everything is clean! The views are great! The manager Reina and Ann are terrific!

M
07/09/2021

Verified Resident

New Apt Manager and team doing a great job!
When I moved in, in April 2021, the prior management never went over the rather expensive utilities directly connected to Allegro at Tanoan ie. water, sewer, trash, valet trash pickup from your apt, and CAM or common area maintenance fees. I wrongly assumed the ‘valet trash service’ was optional. It isn’t and it turns out, at $39/month it is the most expensive of all the utilities including my PNM and NM Gas bills. I understand if people want/need this service that they choose to pay for it. I do not and I feel the cost is exorbitant for my small needs. I felt resentment toward the previous management team for not making this clear up front. Also the company that manages the utility bills for Allegro At Tanoan started out charging me for a 2 person occupancy apt. I live alone. My experience with Ann and in particular Reina, has been very beneficial. They are both clear, honest, and upfront. They tell you the truth, in a kind and straightforward way and if something needs to be changed and they have the power to do so, they will get it changed, quickly and efficiently. I am very thankful to both of them for listening to my frustrations on a number of occasions, and for not taking it personally or gaslighting me. Reina, Ann, and James (maintenance) are a great, hardworking, organized, responsible team and they seem to genuinely care about doing a great job, taking care of the humans with all our idiosyncracies and offering the best possible experience of living in a beautiful apt complex and area of Albuquerque. Thankyou from my heart to all of you for being you! Sincerely, Maureen

J
07/08/2021

Living at Allegro has been a paradise with the well kept complex and breathtaking views of the mountains. Peaceful day hikes are just steps away.

N
07/01/2021

Verified Resident

Beauty
The maintenance crew do a superb job. The whole crew is a class act. We were really happy with every maintenance request they fulfilled for us. James is the leader of the maintenance crew, and he is the nicest person. Such a good guy. He really cares and so does Richard, and all of the maintenance crew does too. High fives to them all around. The management changed while we were there...and honestly at first I was hard on the new manager Reina. I'd felt frustrated with the previous management and just kinda jaded from that...but I have to say, Reina is doing a great job. She takes her job seriously, and is a task master. When she came on board we noticed a big improvement compared to the previous managers. So I have to hand it to her for coming into a situation where people may have been bitter about some of the old managers' ways, and keeping her chin up and just making sure to give residents the best service possible. Our apartment was beautiful. We had vaulted ceilings, a huge deck, and the best view of Sandia Mountains. Our neighbors were really nice, and the whole community is welcoming, friendly, and seem like good people all around. The gym has great equipment too! One last thing, the area of Allegro is absolutely where you want to live. It's very nice, and the access to hiking within 5 minutes, is something else. There are so many beautiful hiking trails very close by. Also, it's a nice area, well groomed, beautiful houses, green grass everywhere, pretty trees and flowers, and again, the views of the Sandia Mountains so close by are really breathtaking.

N
07/01/2021

The maintenance crew do a superb job. The whole crew is a class act. We were really happy with every maintenance request they fulfilled for us. James is the...

N
07/01/2021

The maintenance crew do a superb job. The whole crew is a class act. We were really happy with every maintenance request they fulfilled for us. James is the...

J
06/28/2021

Very nice grounds! Love this area of town too. They could work on customer service, but they were kind most of the time.

S
06/22/2021

James was great. Glad to have him here as Maintenance Manager.

C
06/15/2021

The staff is always nice.


Call Us
(505) 332-9000
Address
6601 TENNYSON STREET NE
ALBUQUERQUE, NEW MEXICO 87111
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am – 6:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 5:00pm

play-button