Loading...

Reviews

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Allegro at Tanoan Apartments in Albuquerque, NM. Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At Allegro at Tanoan, we strive to fully design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Allegro at Tanoan so that we can continue to improve. Here, our current and future residents are our top priority.

C
01/04/2021

I absolutely loved living at Allegro! The unit was nice and modern, I had a great view of the mountains, my neighbors were nice and I always felt safe. Shoutout to Tina, who always made herself available to her tenants and went above and beyond with every request. I fully recommend living here! They also take COVID safety protocols very seriously which is nice to see.

J
11/25/2020


J
11/25/2020


D
10/16/2020

My work order issues have always been quickly resolved. I appreciate the efforts of the friendly staff here at Allegro at Tanoan.

D
10/16/2020

My work order issues have always been quickly resolved. I appreciate the efforts of the friendly staff here at Allegro at Tanoan.

T
10/07/2020

Excellent move-in experience, so far so good.

T
10/07/2020

Excellent move-in experience, so far so good.

L
06/16/2020

Verified Resident

We love it here!
The staff is awesome, the location is great, it's quiet, and most importantly, we feel safe here. Recently a package storage unit was put in for the security of our packages & we were so happy because packages get stolen occasionally & we saw a UPS driver who had a knee injury, hauling a heavy package up the stairs. Since deliveries have gone up tremendously because we've all been at home, delivery drivers are expected to do a lot more. Bravo Allegro!!

B
06/15/2020

Stopped by for a showing and Yvette was extremely attentive and effective at communicating apartment amenities and availability while also dealing with current residents. Although the apartments aren’t the best fit for me, I was extremely impressed with Yvette and would recommend checking the place out!

B
06/15/2020

Stopped by for a showing and Yvette was extremely attentive and effective at communicating apartment amenities and availability while also dealing with current residents. Although the apartments aren’t the best fit for me, I was extremely impressed with Yvette and would recommend checking the place out!


Call Us
(505) 332-9000
Address
6601 TENNYSON STREET NE
ALBUQUERQUE, NEW MEXICO 87111
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am – 6:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 5:00pm

play-button