Loading...

Reviews

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Allegro at Tanoan Apartments in Albuquerque, NM. Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At Allegro at Tanoan, we strive to fully design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Allegro at Tanoan so that we can continue to improve. Here, our current and future residents are our top priority.

N
07/11/2018


C
07/11/2018

Love living here. Exceptional and wonderful staff.

K
07/11/2018

I loved calling this place home for six years. You can't beat the views and proximity to the trails. I rarely heard any noise from neighbors. Walking distance to Albertsons and yoga a major plus!

M
07/11/2018

The office staff is very pleasant to deal with. Very helpful with any issues you have. Maintenance staff is very knowledgeable. A take care of any maintenance issues in a very timely manner. The apartment complex itself is very well maintained. The area is quite peaceful.

R
07/11/2018


S
06/20/2018

I loved living here (had to move to Sedona), the staff is super friendly and very responsive, they always get your packages quick. Everything is clean and the landscaping is really beautiful. Loved living right by the Sandias with all the hiking trails in my backyard. Felt safe and comfortable.

D
05/01/2018

I love living here! We have a beautiful view over the city, it is a very clean and well kept complex and people in the office are very friendly. There is always room for parking (we don't pay) and theres always room in the workout room/pool area. It's a great price for all that you get. The entire complex is quiet, I never hear my neighbors. There is also a beautiful trail overlooking the city and the mountains just behind the complex.

j
11/13/2017

After 12 years in Albuquerque, this is THE best place to settle down. Staff treats you like family. Maintenance crew is the best. View is incredible.

B
11/16/2016

I've lived here for almost a year and love this apartment complex. The staff all are excellent - maintenance requests are completed quickly and they are always so kind. The office staff remembers your name and would do anything to help you. When the gate was out of order, they hired a security guard to patrol the grounds and still have a contract with a security company for anything that comes up (I have never felt scared or unsafe in this complex - it is a great community). You could find another apartment with similar amenities but the staff and their attention to detail are what make Allegro great - they decorate the property for the seasons and holidays. Would absolutely recommend to anyone! There's also a great walking path behind the property that overlooks Tanoan to the West and has a beautiful view of the Sandias to the north.

C
12/31/2015

This place is amazing place to live.......


Call Us
(505) 332-9000
Address
6601 TENNYSON STREET NE
ALBUQUERQUE, NEW MEXICO 87111
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am to 6:00 pm
Saturday: 10am-5pm
Sunday: Closed

play-button