Loading...

Reviews

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Allegro at Tanoan Apartments in Albuquerque, NM. Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At Allegro at Tanoan, we strive to fully design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Allegro at Tanoan so that we can continue to improve. Here, our current and future residents are our top priority.

D
04/08/2020

Verified Resident

Management is professional and extremely helpful
Working with Yvette has been a pleasure. She has been extremely helpful in taking care of any and all issues I’ve experienced here at Allegro at Tanoan. She really takes the time in making sure that the families here are taken care of and that to me is an important factor when deciding where to live.

N
04/02/2020


N
04/02/2020


M
03/27/2020

Just moved out today. Six out of five stars for the two years I stayed there. The front office is always a pleasure to work with even through the change in management, and the ladies holding down the fort now are awesome. The first thing always jumped out to me is how mesmerizing the view is from just a bit away. The second thing is that the dead end street always means a quiet neighborhood (yes, you can occasionally hear the engine revving on the Tramway later at night). I can't begin to marvel how close it is to my essential grocery store with some fantastic meat deals (good trimming, and their napa cabbages are pretty good, too). Although not perfect (occasional snow melt back up into ventilation after a storm), ten out of five stars is just not feasible, so I'd give it a six.

M
03/27/2020

Just moved out today. Six out of five stars for the two years I stayed there. The front office is always a pleasure to work with even through the change in management, and the ladies holding down the fort now are awesome. The first thing always jumped out to me is how mesmerizing the view is from just a bit away. The second thing is that the dead end street always means a quiet neighborhood (yes, you can occasionally hear the engine revving on the Tramway later at night). I can't begin to marvel how close it is to my essential grocery store with some fantastic meat deals (good trimming, and their napa cabbages are pretty good, too). Although not perfect (occasional snow melt back up into ventilation after a storm), ten out of five stars is just not feasible, so I'd give it a six.

p
03/24/2020

i went on a tour with dnessa, and she was not only kind, but answered all my questions without getting irritated. Really made me feel at home.

p
03/24/2020

i went on a tour with dnessa, and she was not only kind, but answered all my questions without getting irritated. Really made me feel at home.

C
03/19/2020

Maintenance crew is awesome! Worker responded to Saturday water leak/bathroom flood, found/dealt with cause (leak from upstairs bathtub) and initiated ceiling repair request.

C
03/19/2020

Maintenance crew is awesome! Worker responded to Saturday water leak/bathroom flood, found/dealt with cause (leak from upstairs bathtub) and initiated ceiling repair request.

M
03/17/2020

Verified Resident

Love it here!
I really do love living here and am so glad I chose Allegro at Tanoan. The front office personnel are extremely helpful, the maintenance staff is exceptional, the neighbors are to die for (quiet and always friendly), the apartment itself is spacious and comfortable, and the area can't be beat. This is a wonderful place to live!


Call Us
(505) 332-9000
Address
6601 TENNYSON STREET NE
ALBUQUERQUE, NEW MEXICO 87111
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am – 6:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 5:00pm

play-button