Loading...

Reviews

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Allegro at Tanoan Apartments in Albuquerque, NM. Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At Allegro at Tanoan, we strive to fully design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Allegro at Tanoan so that we can continue to improve. Here, our current and future residents are our top priority.

m
03/14/2020

D'nessa was a amazing Tour guide an she made me feel like these apartments was made for me i am strongly considering moving to the Allegro At Tanoan.

m
03/14/2020

D'nessa was a amazing Tour guide an she made me feel like these apartments was made for me i am strongly considering moving to the Allegro At Tanoan.

C
02/14/2020

Verified Resident

Great Staff
I have lived here for almost 2 years and have found both office and maintenance staff to be friendly, courteous and attentive to tenants needs. I recently experienced flooding and collapsing ceiling in a bathroom due to upstairs neighbors overfilled tub. Maintenance came in on a Saturday to check it and request neighbor to be more cautious when filling tub. The maintenance staff completed the repair professionally, always courteous and cleaning up after. Staff is awesome!

P
01/17/2020

I have been in awe of the response I always get to any requests for maintenance. The staff is very professional and their timely response is always very friendly. I have resided here for almost year and feel very fortunate to have made a wise choice in selecting allegro. GOOD JOB!!

P
01/17/2020

I have been in awe of the response I always get to any requests for maintenance. The staff is very professional and their timely response is always very friendly. I have resided here for almost year and feel very fortunate to have made a wise choice in selecting allegro. GOOD JOB!!

S
01/01/2020

I moved in during December 2019. I had been working with Tina Chavez for sometime to secure an apartment for when I moved. She did an outstanding job and made sure that everything was ready for my move-in. The office staff is fantastic and very attentive. The apartment, grounds and clubhouse are extremely clean. I would highly recommend!

S
01/01/2020

I moved in during December 2019. I had been working with Tina Chavez for sometime to secure an apartment for when I moved. She did an outstanding job and made sure that everything was ready for my move-in. The office staff is fantastic and very attentive. The apartment, grounds and clubhouse are extremely clean. I would highly recommend!

C
11/08/2019


C
11/08/2019


S
10/18/2019

Verified Resident

Wonderful Office Staff
I have been working with Tina C. since July to prepare for a move to Albuquerque. I was extremely impressed with her professionalism while touring the apartments and her knowledge about the complex and what would be involved with a cross-country move. She has been a pleasure to work with throughout this process. I am looking forward to making Allegro my future home.


Call Us
(505) 332-9000
Address
6601 TENNYSON STREET NE
ALBUQUERQUE, NEW MEXICO 87111
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am – 6:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 5:00pm

play-button