Apt Reviews | Allegro at Tanoan Apartments
Loading...

Reviews | Allegro at Tanoan Apartments

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Allegro at Tanoan apartments! At Allegro at Tanoan Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

N
07/11/2018


C
07/11/2018

Love living here. Exceptional and wonderful staff.

K
07/11/2018

I loved calling this place home for six years. You can't beat the views and proximity to the trails. I rarely heard any noise from neighbors. Walking distance to Albertsons and yoga a major plus!

A
07/11/2018

Awesome place to live. Safe. Good staff!

M
07/11/2018

The office staff is very pleasant to deal with. Very helpful with any issues you have. Maintenance staff is very knowledgeable. A take care of any maintenance issues in a very timely manner. The apartment complex itself is very well maintained. The area is quite peaceful.

R
07/11/2018


J
07/11/2018

Staff is wonderful and very accommodating and the layouts/ amenities are excellent. Very happy here!

S
06/20/2018

I loved living here (had to move to Sedona), the staff is super friendly and very responsive, they always get your packages quick. Everything is clean and the landscaping is really beautiful. Loved living right by the Sandias with all the hiking trails in my backyard. Felt safe and comfortable.

D
05/01/2018

I love living here! We have a beautiful view over the city, it is a very clean and well kept complex and people in the office are very friendly. There is always room for parking (we don't pay) and theres always room in the workout room/pool area. It's a great price for all that you get. The entire complex is quiet, I never hear my neighbors. There is also a beautiful trail overlooking the city and the mountains just behind the complex.

j
11/13/2017

After 12 years in Albuquerque, this is THE best place to settle down. Staff treats you like family. Maintenance crew is the best. View is incredible.


Call Us
(505) 332-9000
Address
6601 TENNYSON STREET NE
ALBUQUERQUE, NEW MEXICO 87111
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 5:00pm