Apt Reviews | Allegro at Tanoan Apartments
Loading...

Reviews | Allegro at Tanoan Apartments

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Allegro at Tanoan apartments! At Allegro at Tanoan Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
07/11/2018

The office staff is very pleasant to deal with. Very helpful with any issues you have. Maintenance staff is very knowledgeable. A take care of any maintenance issues in a very timely manner. The apartment complex itself is very well maintained. The area is quite peaceful.

R
07/11/2018


J
07/11/2018

Staff is wonderful and very accommodating and the layouts/ amenities are excellent. Very happy here!

S
06/20/2018

I loved living here (had to move to Sedona), the staff is super friendly and very responsive, they always get your packages quick. Everything is clean and the landscaping is really beautiful. Loved living right by the Sandias with all the hiking trails in my backyard. Felt safe and comfortable.

D
05/01/2018

I love living here! We have a beautiful view over the city, it is a very clean and well kept complex and people in the office are very friendly. There is always room for parking (we don't pay) and theres always room in the workout room/pool area. It's a great price for all that you get. The entire complex is quiet, I never hear my neighbors. There is also a beautiful trail overlooking the city and the mountains just behind the complex.

j
11/13/2017

After 12 years in Albuquerque, this is THE best place to settle down. Staff treats you like family. Maintenance crew is the best. View is incredible.

B
11/16/2016

I've lived here for almost a year and love this apartment complex. The staff all are excellent - maintenance requests are completed quickly and they are always so kind. The office staff remembers your name and would do anything to help you. When the gate was out of order, they hired a security guard to patrol the grounds and still have a contract with a security company for anything that comes up (I have never felt scared or unsafe in this complex - it is a great community). You could find another apartment with similar amenities but the staff and their attention to detail are what make Allegro great - they decorate the property for the seasons and holidays. Would absolutely recommend to anyone! There's also a great walking path behind the property that overlooks Tanoan to the West and has a beautiful view of the Sandias to the north.

C
12/31/2015

This place is amazing place to live.......

B
11/09/2014

I lived at Allegro for 4 years and loved everything about it! Close to the mountains, shopping, schools, bus routes and restaurants. Beautiful views, excellent floor plans and very well maintained grounds. The maintenance staff is incredible and satisfy every work order the same day or the next, but many times within just an hour or so. Chris the supervisor runs a tight ship and is so knowledgeable! You'll love Mikhail and Joey, the two service techs that can fix anything and right on time! The office staff is always approachable with any concern, request, work order or suggestions we had as they truly demonstrate customer service and total resident satisfaction. The manager, Ana, is super nice, friendly, always smiling and greeting you with sincerity. Melodee, assistant manger, is accommodating, takes action when you need her, is always positive and upbeat. Olivia, leasing agent, is brilliant, very personable and what a sense of humor. Shawnie, superstar leasing agent, is so fun-loving, cute, adorable and friendly...she simply rocks! I LOVE her! Lease at Allegro, you will be pampered here. Sorry we had to leave, but we relocated to Austin and really miss the Allegro attention we got there.

I
07/14/2010

Well, this place is definitely pricey. My girlfriend and I pay almost $1000 a month for a two bedroom, two bathroom apartment. However, this is a very nice place to live, it's well maintained, and I've had next to no problems with the staff here. They've been very helpful when I needed to transfer to a new place, and they've always been pretty snappy at getting someone to our place when we needed repairs. Sadly, I'm probably going to have to leave the complex due to financial issues, but I liked it here. Oh, and now I'll never be able to live somewhere that doesn't include a washer/drier again. Thanks, Allegro.


Call Us
(505) 332-9000
Address
6601 TENNYSON STREET NE
ALBUQUERQUE, NEW MEXICO 87111
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 5:00pm